Should the Lions Have Punted After the Pass Interference No-Call?

After the huge pass interference flag was picked up, the Lions faced a 4th-and-1 up three and decided to punt. Did Jim Caldwell make the right call?

Immediately following the huge reversed penalty in yesterday's game, the Detroit Lions were faced with a 4th-and-1 on the Dallas 46, up 20-17 with 8:25 left in the game. The Lions decided to take the delay of game penalty, and then punt -- which ended up as just a 10-yard punt. Obviously, the Lions didn't anticipate such a bad punt, and we can't judge the decision based on the outcome, but was punting the ball up three the best decision?

Read More: Detroit Delays, Then Punts